VCOM 2022 Annual Report


John G. Rocovich Jr., JD, LLM Chairman

Dixie Tooke-Rawlins, DO, FACOFP President and Provost

Mark Sanders, DO Dean, VCOM-Louisiana (ex officio)

Ray Morrison, DO, FACOS Associate Vice President for College Development and Advancement in the Louisiana Region, Dean Emeritus

Ron Berry President of the University of Louisiana Monroe

Nick J. Bruno, Phd Representative, Louisiana Advisory Board; President, University of Louisiana Monroe, retired

Scott McDonald Market President for Citizens Progressive Bank

Randy Morris Administrator/Owner, West Carroll Health Systems; Chairman of the Board, Rural Hospital Coalition

W. Bruce Hanks Representative, College-wide Board; Board of Directors, CenturyLink, Inc.

P. Gary Jones, MD CEO, Chief Medical Officer, Vantage Health Plan & Affinity Health Group

Ed Williams Executive Director, Louisiana Osteopathic Medical Association

Kristin Wolkart President and CEO, St. Francis Medical Center

Monroe is the largest city in Northeast Louisiana, and along with its sister city, West Monroe, it is the hub of cultural activity in this part of the state. Monroe is best known for its museums, cultural attractions and numerous restaurants downtown and on the Ouachita riverfront.


Made with FlippingBook Digital Publishing Software