VCOM 2022 Annual Report

Moe’s Roanoke Area

Ovid Technologies Elizabeth Palmarozzi, DO J. Michael Palmer Karen Palmieri Evelyn Parish, DO Seema Parmar-Sturkie Merly and Liursito Pascual Donika Patel, DO 2009 Vipul Patel John Paulus Julia Payne Norton Shameeka Pellum Charles Pennewell Enrique Perez, M.D. Performance Medicine of Southwest Virginia, LLC Eryn Perry and Matt Pitonyak Allen Pertuit Keith and Ann Peton Pfizer Foundation Matching Gifts Program Alfred and Paula Pheley Mark Phillips Mary Phillips, DO Clarita Pinckney Michael and Linda Pirolli John and Lauri Ploch David and Terri Plundo Jonathan and Elizabeth Polk Doris Pollari Frank* and Beverly Porter Michael Porvanznik James Powers, DO Jim and Julie Powers Shane Powers Premier Women’s Care, PLLC Mr. and Mrs. Bill Price Prince of Peace Church of the Brethren

Princeton Rescue Squad Keith Proctor, DO 2007 and Donna Proctor Professional Catering, Inc. Prokleen Services Inc Tyler and Beverley Pugh Michael and Debbie Quillen Walter and Elaine Radzio John Ragan Carol A. Ramey Afriyie Randle, DO 2009 Judy Rasmussen Teodulo Remandaban Evan Rey, DO 2019 Roberto Reynaga, DO 2012 Col. Retired Claude* and Ann* Reynolds Randall Rhea Minnis and Louise Ridenour Lindsey Ridgeway PhD Verónica Ridpath, DO 2017 Curtis Roane Roanoke College Roanoke Forest Products Company Mark A. Rogers, DO Rooker Psychiatric Services Daniel Rooney, DO James Rosar Barry Rose, DO The Roseline Group David and Ilene Rosen J.S. Ross, Jr. Rotary Club of Bluefield Charles and Whitley Rotgin Robert and Annette Roy Runabout Sports, LLC David Robinson Ty Robinson, DO

The Sagent Society Efe Sahinoglu Suna and Mehmet Sahinoglu Salisbury Foundation for Research & Education Paul Sampson, OD and Patricia Sampson Sanico Jessica Scarfe, DO 2007 and Rob Scarfe George H. Schaeffer Cathy Scheppke and Ken Scheppke Honorable and Mrs. Randy Schuller James Sears Eric Sebring Theodore and Faustine Settle Sha-Cas, Inc. Tariq Shaheed, DO 2016 Byron Shankman Becky Shaver Bonnie and Duane Shealor Dr. and Mrs. Lyle Shelver, M.D. John Shoffeitt Bryan and Kathy Simpson Chris and Sandra H. Smith Easley Smith Mr. Donald Smith* Wendy Smith Michael Smolka, DO 2011 and Brooke Smolka Dr. Raymond Smoot and Mrs. Jean Smoot William Snuffin Jr. South Main Auto Service Southern Regional AHEC Owen Speer, DO 2010 and Lydia B. Speer, DO 2010 John and Janice Stalfort

Advertising Group, Inc.

Mary Moga Jeri Mogle Amanda Mohrbach Ann and Ralph Moore Bill Moore Joe and Rita Morgan Michael and Kathleen Morris The Morris Clinic Ray Morrison, DO and Pamela Morrison Scott and Carol Moyer Mt. Tabor Ruritan Club Dustin Mullens, DO 2015 Michael Murphy Rhoda Myers* National Board of Osteopathic Medical Examiners, Inc. Scott and Melissa Neal

Randy Newberry Bertram Newmark Dr. and Mrs. Richard Newton Annie Newton RD Kristin Newton Kenneth Nguyen Dan Niccolucci James Nichols, DO Ray and Anna Nixon Northern Trust Dr. Karl Northwall John Norton

Ralph and Elaine Oakey Michael O’Brien, DO 2012 Beth O’Connor Michael Ogliaruso Jeremy Olloqui, DO 2015 J. Tracey and Lou Ann O’Rourke Mr. Richard Orr Phoebe Orr-Richardson

and Thomas Richardson



Made with FlippingBook Digital Publishing Software