VCOM 2022 Annual Report

Our Donors (continued)

Barbara Hughes Long Huynh-Duc, DO 2010 Gwenn Jackson, DO, and Charles Jackson Tom Jacobs Prabhat Jain Jamison Electrical Company, Inc. Ronald Januchowski, DO and Jennifer Januchowski JM Smith Foundation The Joe Crawford Charitable Gift Fund John A Cifala Trust Dr. P. Gary Jones Tim and Peggy Kaufhold Katherine and Kevin Kerwin Teresa Kilgore, DO Frank Kozel KPMG LLP Lawrence and Carolyn Kyle David H. Lamb, MD, FACS Stanard Lanford Laura A Cifala RevocableTrust James and Mary Lee Meredith Lee, DO 2008 Henry and Catherine Leonard Martin Levine, DO , MPH Phyllis Levine Tom and JeriAnn Lindsey DO Lionberger Construction Company Mr. and Mrs. Sam L. Lionberger Jr Brian Kim, DO Vincent H. King William King Kiwanis Club of Alexandria VA - Foundation Account

James Lipton, DO Yih and Hing Lo The Louise & Michael Holland Charitable Fund James MacNeal, DO 2008 and Tamara MacNeal Madhu Chopra Memorial Foundation James Mao David Marden, DO Marden Medical PLLC Cheryl McLeskey Med3000 Medical Education Foundation of the ACOOG Luisito and Evelyn Mendoza Merryman Charitable Foundation Joseph Metz 2022 Mid-Carolina AHEC Gary Miller Michael Miller Bhaba R. Misra, DO 2007 Jeffrey K. Mitchell Leanne and Larry Mitchell The Mitchell Law Firm (Jeff Mitchell) Moss and Rocovich Darlene Myles, DO National Life Group D. Jeffrey Neal, DO 2007 and Carrie Neal Rachel Nesbitt Neurological Surgery Associates, PC Ronna D. New, DO 2007 and Doug New New River Office Supply Ohio Northern University Julie Pakula Pakula Family Trust Louis Palmieri

Puraj Patel, DO 2010 Angelletta N. Payne, DO 2008 and Chris Payne Russell Peterson Jim and Debbie Petrine Poarch Band of Creek Indians Edwin Polverino, DO Princeton Community Hospital Bluefield Saunora V. Prom, Jr., DO Astrid Radermacher, DO 2007 Vivek Ramakrishnan, DO 2009 Elizabeth Ramsey, DO 2010 and Andy Adams Ted and Brenda Rappaport Renaissance Charitable Foundation Glenn and Dixie Reynolds Richie’s Specialty Pharmacy Sami Rishmawi, M.D. Arthur Roberson John Robertson Rachel Robinson Mr. and Mrs. Walter A. Roll Mr. Michael Romano Charles Rousseau, DO Don Rush James Schlesinger, M.D. and Cheryl Schlesinger Kent Schlopy and Marny Schlopy Emergency Department Kenneth Schor, DO and Lucy Schor Scott & Stringfellow, Inc. Sentara Halifax Regional Hospital Shenandoah Valley Bicycle Coalition

David Shults, Ph.D. Robert Siegel Kenneth and Patricia Smith Mary Snapp Snellings, Breard, Sartor, Inabnett & Trascher, LLP Meryl Snow, DO 2008 and Robert Snow, DO 2008 South Carolina Osteopathic Medical Society (SCOMS) Southwest Virginia Community Hospital Southwestern Lawn & Landscaping Sovah Health - Danville Spartanburg ENT Spartanburg County Medical Society Erik Steiniger M.D. Robin Stephens Kenneth Sternberg, DO and Angelia Pena Ward and Paula Stevens Frederick and Anne Stratton James E. Sutherland, DO 2007 and Liliya S. Sutherland, DO 2008 Dean and Diane Sutphin Charles and Sharon Swaha Lynda Tang, DO 2009 and Viet Nguyen, M.D. Tastefully Yours (TY Ink) Taubman Foundation for the Arts

Robert Taylor Timothy Taylor

TEAMHealth John Thomas Mack and Darlene Torrence Trane A. Alan Turfe



Made with FlippingBook Digital Publishing Software